Über uns

pace_team2018.jpg


In Brake
Im KoBi
Bürgermeister-Müller-Str. 35
26919 Brake
Email: pace@kvhs-wesermarsch.de
In Nordenham
Grundschule FAH
Margaretenstr. 30
26954 Nordenham
Email: pace@kvhs-wesermarsch.de
Tim Efing
Telefon: 0 44 01 / 70 76 155
Email: t.efing@kvhs-wesermarsch.de
Anika Steinhäuser
Telefon: 0 47 31 / 36 33 719
Email: a.steinhaeuser@kvhs-wesermarsch.de
Susanne Moss-Groene
Telefon: 0 44 01 / 70 76 156
Email: s.moss-groene@kvhs-wesermarsch.de
Daniel El Khatib
Telefon: 0 47 31 / 36 33 726
Email: d.el-khatib@kvhs-wesermarsch.de
Kristina Rademacher
Telefon: 0 44 01 / 70 76 157
Email: k.rademacher@kvhs-wesermarsch.de
Christiane Holz
Telefon: 0 47 31 / 36 33 726
Email: c.holz@kvhs-wesermarsch.de
Anke Bremer
Telefon: 0 44 01 / 70 76 158
Email: a.bremer@kvhs-wesermarsch.de
Anke Bremer
Telefon: 0 47 31 / 36 33 726
Email: a.bremer@kvhs-wesermarsch.de
Offene Sprechzeiten:
Montag 08:30 - 12:30 Uhr
und 13:30 - 16:30 Uhr
Offene Sprechzeiten:
Montag 08:30 - 12:30 Uhr
und 13:30 - 16:30 Uhr
Projektleitung

Susanne Moss-Groene
Telefon: 0 44 01 / 70 76 156
Email:
s.moss-groene@kvhs-wesermarsch.de
Abteilungsleitung

Dr. Katinka Seemann
Tel.: 0 44 01 / 70 76 141
Email:
k.seemann@kvhs-wesermarsch.de
Tim Efing
Telefon: 0 44 01 / 70 76 155
Email: t.efing@kvhs-wesermarsch.de